Van Morrison COMPLETE BANG SESSIONS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Van Morrison COMPLETE BANG SESSIONS Vinyl Record

Van Morrison COMPLETE BANG SESSIONS Vinyl Record
A very special, strictly limited velvet jacket edition of the complete 1967 recordings made by Van Morrison that launched his solo career into the stratosphere! Features all of the tracks from Van's solo debut including the monster hit 'Brown Eyed Girl' all digitally remastered for this special 180 gram pressing on splatter red & black vinyl with full color insert!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Brown Eyed Girl
  2. He Ain't Give You None
  3. T.B. Sheets
  4. Spanish Rose
  5. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  6. Ro Ro Rosey
  7. Who Drove the Red Sports Car?
  8. Midnight Special
  9. Beside You
  10. It's Alright
  11. Madame George
  12. Send Your Mind
  13. The Smile You Smile
  14. The Back Room
  15. Joe Harper, Saturday Morning
  16. Chick-A-Boom
  17. I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
  18. Brown Eyed Girl (Alternate Take)
  19. Twist and Shake
  20. Shake and Roll
  21. Stomp and Scream
  22. Scream and Holler
  23. Jump and Thump
  24. Drivin' Wheel
[Disc 2]
  1. Just Ball
  2. Shake It, Mable
  3. Hold on, George
  4. The Big Royalty Check
  5. Ring Worm
  6. Savoy Hollywood
  7. Freaky If You Got This Far
  8. Up Your Mind
  9. Thirty Two
  10. All the Bits
  11. You Say France and I Whistle
  12. Blow in Your Nose
  13. Nose in Your Blow
  14. La Mambo
  15. Go for Yourself
  16. Want a Danish
  17. Here Comes Dumb George
  18. Chickee Coo
  19. Do It
  20. Hang on Groovy
  21. Goodbye George
  22. Dum Dum George
  23. Walk and Talk
  24. The Wobble
  25. Wobble and Ball

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.