ENTER THE VASELINES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


2009 triple vinyl LP pressing of this career-spanning retrospective from the Scottish Indie rockers. The Vaselines have long been celebrated by musicians and Rock enthusiasts across the globe, including superfan Kurt Cobain, while remaining underappreciated by the mainstream. Enter The Vaselines is their definitive collection. Includes new mixes and re-mastered versions of material previously available on the Way of The Vaselines, plus never-before-heard demos, and live recordings from 1986 in Bristol and 1988 in London.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Son Of A Gun
  2. Rory Rides Me Raw
  3. You Think You're A Man
  4. Dying For It
  5. Molly's Lips
  6. Teenage Superstars
  7. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
[Disc 2]
  1. Sex Sux (Amen)
  2. Slushy
  3. Monsterpussy
  4. Bitch
  5. No Hope
  6. Oliver Twisted
  7. Day I Was A Horse, The
  8. Dum Dum
  9. Hairy
  10. Lovecraft
  11. Dying For It (The Blues)
  12. Let's Get Ugly
[Disc 3]
  1. Son of a Gun (Demo)
  2. Rosary Job (Demo)
  3. Red Poppy (Demo)
  4. Son Of A Gun (Live in Bristol)
  5. Rosary Job (Live In Bristol)
  6. Red Poppy (Live In Bristol)
  7. Rory Rides Me Raw (Live In Bristol)
  8. You Think You're A Man (Live In Bristol)
  9. Dying For It (Live In London)
  10. Monster Pussy (Live In London)
  11. Let's Get Ugly (Live In London)
  12. Molly's Lips (Live In London)
  13. Day I Was A Horse (Live In London)
  14. The Day I Was A Horse (Live In London)
  15. Sex Sux (Live In London)
  16. I Didn't Know I Love You Until I Saw You Rock'n'roll (Live in London)
  17. Teenage Superstars (Live In London)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.