Ventures SINGLES COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ventures SINGLES COLLECTION Vinyl Record

Ventures SINGLES COLLECTION Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Walk, Don't Run
  2. Home
  3. The McCoy
  4. Perfidia
  5. No Trespassing
  6. Ram Bunk Shush
  7. Lonely Heart
  8. Lullaby of the Leaves
  9. Ginchy
  10. (Theme from) Silver City
  11. Bluer Than Blue
  12. Blue Moon
  13. Lady of Spain
  14. Yellow Jacket
  15. Genesis
  16. Instant Mashed
  17. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  18. Lolita Ya Ya
[Disc 2]
  1. Lucille
  2. The 2,000 Pound Bee, Pt. 1
  3. The 2,000 Pound Bee, Pt. 2
  4. Cookies and Coke
  5. The Real McCoy
  6. The Twomp
  7. Heart on My Sleeve
  8. Honky Tonk
  9. Raunchy
  10. Green Onions
  11. Torquay
  12. Telstar
  13. Bulldog
  14. Ups 'N' Downs
  15. Trambone
  16. Night Train
  17. Yellow Bird
  18. Detour

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.