Verbal Jint


merchbar gold supplier
Verbal Jint GO EASY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Bachelor Born in the Year of the Monkey (Feat. Block B's Zico)
  2. You Look Good (Feat. Black Skirt)
  3. You Offended Me (Feat. Koonta)
  4. Beautiful Bitch 2012 (Feat. San-E & Okasian)
  5. The Power of Positive Thinking
  6. Want You Back (Feat. Nodo)
  7. Luv Songz (Feat. Taewan A.K.A C-Luv)
  8. Promise Me, Promise Me 2012 (Feat. Urban Zakapa's Cho Hyuna)
  9. Available (Feat. Lady Jane)
  10. It's Tiny
  11. My Audi (Feat. the Quiett)
  12. Fighting to Our Presence
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Verbal Jint

Love Verbal Jint ?

Be first to know about Verbal Jint merch.
Your Cart
0 items