Verdi / Giulini / Callas / Raimondi TRAVIATA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Verdi / Giulini / Callas / Raimondi TRAVIATA Vinyl Record

Verdi / Giulini / Callas / Raimondi TRAVIATA Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Prelude
  2. Dell'invito Trascorsa E Gia L'ora
  3. Libiamo Ne' Leiti Calici
  4. Che E Cio
  5. Un Di, Felice, Eterea
  6. Ebben Che Diavol Fate
  7. Si Ridesta in Ciel L'aurora
  8. E' Strano! E' Strano!
  9. Ah, Fors' E Lui
  10. Follie! Follie!
  11. Sempre Libera
  12. Lunge Da Lei
  13. De' Miei Bollenti Spiriti
  14. Alfredo... Per Parigi or Partiva
  15. Madamigella Valery
  16. Pura Siccome Un Angelo
[Disc 2]
  1. Non Sapete Quale Affetto
  2. Un Di, Quando Le Veneri
  3. Ah! Dite Alla Giovine
  4. Imponete... Non Amarlo Ditegli
  5. Morro! la Mia Memoria
  6. Dammi Tu Forza, O Cielo!
  7. Amami, Alfredo!
  8. Ah, Vive Sol Quel Core All'amor Mio!
  9. Di Provenza Il Mar
  10. Ne Rispondi D'un Padre All'affetto?
  11. Avrem Lieta Maschere la Notte
  12. Noi Siamo Zingarelle
  13. Di Madride Noi Siam Mattadori
  14. Alfredo! Voi!
  15. Invitato a Qui Seguirmi
  16. Ogni Suo Aver Tal Femmina
  17. Di Sprezzo Degno SÈ Stesso Rende
  18. Alfredo, Alfredo, Di Questo Core
[Disc 3]
  1. Prelude
  2. Annina... Comandate
  3. Or Fate Cor
  4. Addio, Del Passato
  5. Largo Al Quadrupede
  6. Signora!... Che T'accadde?
  7. Parigi, O Cara
  8. Ah, Non Piu
  9. Ah! Gran Dio
  10. Ah, Violetta
  11. Prendi, Quest' È L'immagine
  12. E' Strano!

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.