Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Vern Gosdin


Vern Gosdin


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Fell Off the Wagon
  2. I'll Try
  3. Someone I Can Turn To
  4. The Sounds of Goodbye
  5. Any Old Miracle
  6. Tennessee Courage
  7. The Last to Know
  8. Oh Me Oh My
  9. Favorite Fool of All
  10. Louisiana Man
  11. Today My World Slipped Away
  12. A Hangin' On
  13. Baby That's Cold
  14. I Feel Love Closin' In
  15. Your Strange Love
  16. I Couldn't Love You More
  17. The Sweeter the Lips
  18. My Love Keeps Reachin' Out for You
  19. To Die No More
  20. Love Is Underneath for Us to Find
  21. Living in the Love
  22. Just Enough to Keep Me from Leavin' You
  23. Bowling Green
  24. Try and Catch the Wind
  25. Rodeo Princess
  26. Nobody's Done That Yet
[Disc 2]
  1. Chiseled in Stone
  2. I Wonder Where We'd Be Tonight
  3. I Can Tell By the Way You Dance
  4. If Your Gonna Do Me Wrong
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. If Jesus Comes Tomorrow
  7. The Number
  8. Slow Healing Heart
  9. Who I Came Here to Forget
  10. Stone Cold Heart
  11. I've Got a Heart Full of You
  12. Praying
  13. Dead from the Heart on Down
  14. Rainbows and Roses
  15. What a Price I've Paid
  16. Chip Off the Chip Off the Old Block
  17. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  18. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  19. Back in the Swing of Things
  20. For a Minute There
  21. I Know What It's Like
  22. Toe to Toe with the Devil
  23. Right in the Wrong Direction
  24. A Better Time to Say Goodbye
[Disc 3]
  1. All the Way Thru
  2. Alone
  3. Dream of Me
  4. Fire in Our Bedroom
  5. Friday Night Feeling
  6. How Can I Believe In You
  7. The Other Side of Life
  8. Maybe Then I'll Be Over You
  9. This Ain't My First My Rodeo
  10. The Wettest Dry County
  11. Three of Four Times a Day
  12. Let's Don't and Say We Did
  13. Was It Just the Wine
  14. Do You Believe Me Now
  15. Way Down Deep
  16. What I Threw Away
  17. Set 'Em Up Joe
  18. Where Do We Take It From Here
  19. Would These Arms Be In Your Way
  20. Wings of Faith
  21. Dixie's On My Mind
  22. Streets of Gold
  23. Heartbreak Hall of Pain
  24. That Just About Does It
  25. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  26. I'm Still Crazy
[Disc 4]
  1. I'll Understand
  2. I'm Gonna Be Movin
  3. I'm Where a Memory Can Die
  4. Impossible Mile
  5. Is It Raning at Your House
  6. Turn, Turn, Turn
  7. 24K Heartache
  8. Love Rolled Away the Stone
  9. Running Out of Reasons to Leave
  10. Sarah's Eyes
  11. Slow Burning Memory
  12. The Biggest Little Arms
  13. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  14. A Picture of Me
  15. Jesus Hold My Hand
  16. Likes of Jesus Loving Me
  17. What's a Country Comin' To
  18. That Ole Silver Tone
  19. Let's Get Down to Business
  20. Monteagle
  21. Santa's Driving a Chevrolet This Year
  22. Rockabye Katie
  23. Joy to the World
  24. Coldest Bedroom
  25. This Song Wrote Itself
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Vern Gosdin

Love Vern Gosdin ?

Be first to know about Vern Gosdin merch.
Your Cart
0 items