Vinnie Paz SEASON OF THE ASSASSIN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Vinnie Paz SEASON OF THE ASSASSIN Vinyl Record

Vinnie Paz SEASON OF THE ASSASSIN Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Beautiful Love
  3. Monster's Ball
  4. Pistolvania ft. Freeway & Jakk Frost
  5. End of Days ft. Block McCloud
  6. Righteous Kill
  7. No Spiritual Surrender ft. Sick Jacken
  8. Street Wars ft. Clispe & Block McCloud
  9. Ain't Shit Changed ft. Lawrence Arnell
  10. Aristotle's Dilemma
  11. Kill em All ft. Beanie Sigel
  12. Keep Movin On ft. Shara Warden
  13. Brick Wall ft. ILL Bill & DemoZ
  14. Role of Life
  15. Nosebleed ft. R.A The Rugged Man
  16. Warmonger
  17. Paul & Paz ft. Paul Wall
  18. Bad Day
  19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb
  20. Drag you to Hell
  21. Same Story ft. Liz Fullerton

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.