$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Viva las Vegas CD
Viva las Vegas CD


$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Jan 29 to Wed Feb 3
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. My Heart's Ready
  2. Drive On
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Thunderstorms And Neonsigns
  5. Highway 54
  6. Big Hunk O' Love
  7. Cool Water
  8. It's A Mystery To Me
  9. Paralyzed
  10. Crazy Arms
  11. The Wanderer
  12. Trying To Get You
  13. Tequila Calling
  14. Race With The Devil
  15. Too Much
  16. Even If It's Wrong
  17. You Win Again
  18. Burning Love
  19. Highway Junkie
  20. Rock & Roll Killed My Mother
  21. Viva Las Vegas
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Viva las Vegas

Love Viva las Vegas ?

Be first to know about Viva las Vegas merch.
Your Cart
0 items