WAN DIG UP THE PAST Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Wan started out as an unholy trinity in 2009. Coming from different bands and backgrounds they decided to unite their forces in order to practice aggression and to celebrate Satan and the old school metal scene. The debut album Wolves of the North was released in 2010, and received a rather great response amongst metal-heads and media. Over 25 blasphemous tracks from hell.

Track List
  1. Med Stormsteg Mot Döden
  2. Hädanfärd
  3. DÖD Kristen Man
  4. War of the Unholy
  5. Kingdom of Wan
  6. Rapid Satan
  7. Ulvhäll
  8. 13 Sons of the Devil
  9. Bortgang
  10. Wargoat
  11. Ursinnets Begär
  12. Wolves of the North
  13. Rise of the Antichrist
  14. Day of Reckoning
  15. Pentagram Rockers
  16. Swing the Hammer
  17. Ni Skall DÖ
  18. Helvite
  19. Pagan Metal Damnation
  20. The Charger
  21. Northern Brothers
  22. Enjoy the Filth
  23. Djevelsang
  24. Trollmor
  25. Belial
  26. Burn

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.