Wang Chung


merchbar gold supplier
Wang Chung ICON CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Wait
  2. Everybody Have Fun Tonight
  3. Dance Hall Days
  4. To Live And Die In L.A.
  5. Let's Go!
  6. Fire In The Twilight
  7. Space Junk (Wang Chung '97)
  8. Hypnotize Me
  9. Praying To A New God
  10. Don't Let Go
  11. Rent Free
  12. Stargazing
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Wang Chung

Love Wang Chung ?

Be first to know about Wang Chung merch.
Your Cart
0 items