Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wayne Pascall


Wayne Pascall REJOICE CD
Wayne Pascall


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Rocka My Soul
  2. Rejoice
  3. Precious Lord, My Shepherd
  4. God Will Take Care Of You
  5. Promised Land
  6. So Blue
  7. My Country 'Tis Of Thee
  8. What J.E.S.U.S. Means 2 Me
  9. Blessed
  10. Walk In Jerusalem Just Like John
  11. Paradox
  12. Set On Jesus
  13. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Adaptation)
  14. The Vine Divine
  15. The Shepherd's Call
  16. Marching Medley
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Wayne Pascall

Love Wayne Pascall ?

Be first to know about Wayne Pascall merch.
Your Cart
0 items