WE LOVE DISNEY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


New Disney Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 collection. Verve Records and Walt Disney Records have announced the 12 artists who are included on the compilation album We Love Disney. We Love Disney was produced by multi -platinum, 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer and Verve Music Group Chairman David Foster. The first single is "Friend Like Me" from NE-YO, followed by "Colors of the Wind' from Tori Kelly. Also includes tracks from Gwen Stefani, Fall Out Boy, Jessie J, Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts, Jason Derulo, Kacey Musgraves, Ariana Grande, Jessie Ware and many others. Also features a collection of vocalists uniting to sing "It's A Small World".
  1. Friend Like Me (From Aladdin) - Ne-Yo
  2. Part of Your World (From The Little Mermaid) - Jessie J
  3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants' Ingonyama (From The Lion King) - Jason Derulo
  4. The Rainbow Connection (From The Muppet Movie) - Gwen Stefani
  5. Zero to Hero (From Hercules) - Ariana Grande
  6. In a World of My Own / Very Good Advice (From Alice in Wonderland) - Jhené Aiko
  7. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From The Jungle Book) - Fall Out Boy
  8. Colors of the Wind (From Pocahontas) - Tori Kelly
  9. Spoonful of Sugar (From Mary Poppins) - Kacey Musgraves
  10. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat (From The Aristocats) - Charles Perry
  11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From Cinderella) - Jessie Ware
  12. Let It Go (From Frozen) - Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale
  13. It's a Small World - We Love Disney Artists

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.