• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
WHIPLASH / Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record
WHIPLASH / Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Snare Liftoff (I Want To Be One Of The Greats)
  2. Overture (From "Whiplash")
  3. Too Hip To Retire
  4. Whiplash
  5. Upswingin'
  6. Rehearsal Medley: First Nassau Band Rehearsal / Rival Overbrook Chart / Second Nassau Band Rehearsal / Studio Band Eavesdrop / Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup
  7. Caravan
  8. What's Your Name (If You Want The Part, Earn It)
  9. Practicing
  10. Invited
  11. Call From Dad
  12. Accident
  13. Hug From Dad
  14. Drum & Drone
  15. Carnegie
  16. Ryan / Breakup
  17. Drum Battle
  18. Dismissed
  19. Good Job (He Was A Beautiful Player)
[Disc 2]
  1. Intoit
  2. No Two Words
  3. When I Wake
  4. Casey's Song
  5. Fletcher's Song In Club
  6. Keep Me Waiting
  7. Fletcher's Song
  8. When I Wake (Reprise) [feat. Jullanar Gamboa]
  9. Upswingin' (Bad Drumming)
  10. Caravan (Bad Drumming)
  11. Fletcher's Song In Club (Hälder Flip)
  12. Overture (Opiuo Remix)
  13. Caravan (Timo Garcia Remix)
  14. New York City And You [feat. Murray A. Lightburn]
  15. Came To Win [feat. Konrad Oldmoney & Junoflo]
  16. Fletcher's Song (DOWORK Remix)
  17. Casey's Song (The Tao of Groove Remix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert WHIPLASH


Be first to know about WHIPLASH merch.
Your Cart
0 items