WIENER PHILHARMONIKER EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Victor Furbacken - Vocals (Background) Matteo Gambacorta - Bass Richard Harryson - Drums Ann-Sofie Hoyles - Harmonica, Vocals John Hoyles - Guitar Gittan Kock - Piano, Vocals (Background) "Shake Electric" (Album), recorded in the group's hometown of Gothenburg with producer Mattias Glavå (Dungen). on "Shake Electric" all of the members have been involved in the song writing process, which explains the album's diversity. We wanted to move on and find new paths. What we like about many of the records from the 1970's is that it is often heavy yet soft. a really tough riff can be followed by a beautiful piano, says John who was previously Spiders' only songwriter.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. [1] Overture [Rienzi] Wagner: Overtures
  2. [2] Overture [Der Fliegende Holländer]
[Disc 2]
  1. [1] Overture [Tannhäuser]
  2. [2] Bacchanale [Tannhäuser/Act 1]
[Disc 3]
  1. [1] I. Mars, the Bringer of War Sir Georg Solti Holst: The Planets
  2. [2] II. Venus, the Bringer of Peace
  3. [3] III. Mercury, the Winged Messenger
  4. [4] IV. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity
[Disc 4]
  1. [1] V. Saturn, the Bringer of Old Age
  2. [2] VI. Uranus, the Magician
  3. [3] VII. Neptune, the Mystic
[Disc 5]
  1. [1] I. Feierlich. Misterioso Herbert Von Karajan Bruckner: Symphony No.9
  2. [2] II. Scherzo (Bewegt Lebhaft) - Trio (Schnell) - Scherzo Da Capo
[Disc 6]
  1. [1] III. Adagio (Langsam, Feierlich)
[Disc 7]
  1. [1] Overture Zubin Mehta Schubert: Rosamunde
  2. [2] Entr'acte No.1
  3. [3] Ballet Music No.1 - Andante Un Poco Assai
  4. [4] Entr'acte No.2
[Disc 8]
  1. [1] Romance: "Der Vollmond Strahlt Auf Bergeshöh'n"
  2. [2] Chorus of Spirits: "In Der Tiefe Wohnt Das Licht"
  3. [3] Entr'acte No. 3 - Andantino
  4. [4] Shepherd's Melody
  5. [5] Chorus of Shepherds: "Hier Auf Den Fluren..."
  6. [6] Chorus of Huntsmen: "Wie Lebt Sich's So Fröhlich Im Grünen"
  7. [7] Ballet Music No.2
[Disc 9]
  1. [1] Overture [J. Strauss II: Die Fledermaus] Karl Münchinger Overtures of Old Vienna
  2. [2] Overture [Nicolai: The Merry Wives of Windsor]
[Disc 10]
  1. [1] Overture [Von Reznicek: Donna Diana]
  2. [2] Overture [J. Strauss II: Prinz Methusalem]
  3. [3] Overture [Heuberger: Der Opernball]
[Disc 11]
  1. [1] Overture Willi Boskovsky Beethoven: Egmont
  2. [2] I. Lied: "Die Trommel Gerühret"
  3. [3] II. Zwischenakt: Andante
  4. [4] III. Zwischenakt: Larghetto
[Disc 12]
  1. [1] IV. Lied: "Freudvoll Und Leidvoll"
  2. [2] V. Zwischenakt: Allegro - Marcia
  3. [3] VI. Zwischenakt: Poco Sostenuto E Risoluto
  4. [4] VII. Clärchens Tod
  5. [5] VIII. Melodram: Süßer Schlaf Du Kommst Wie Ein
  6. IX. Siegessymphonie: Allegro Con Brio

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.