Wild Rovers


Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.
Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.

Product Details

The Wild Rovers formed in 2004 when founding members Martin Sweet, Devin Avey, Kyle Griffith, Todd Kitch, Troy Kitch, and Jorn Pahnke discovered that they all shared a passion for Irish music. After a few practice sessions the guys performed some covers and traditional Irish songs at the Poet and Patriot and the Wild Rovers were born. A few years later the Wild Rovers are still performing and evolving musically. Since their early days the Wild Rovers have added fiddle player John Davies, vocalists Christina Cree and Jeff Trabucco as well as bringing in Dan Lingenfelter and Ryan Zash to replace some of the original members as they moved on to other stages of life. This band of eight musicians brings a variety styles together to produce a unique sound ranging from traditional, folk, alternative to punk. The Wild Rovers have a repertoire of over 65 songs with over 10 originals. If you enjoy Flogging Molly and the Pogues you'll love this band.

Track List
  1. Wild Rover
  2. Wild Mountain Thyme
  3. A Rover's Hornpipe
  4. Through the Storm
  5. Black Velvet Band
  6. Wear the Green
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Wild Rovers

Love Wild Rovers ?

Be first to know about Wild Rovers merch.