• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
William Duvall

'One Alone' Vinyl Record

William Duvall 'One Alone' Vinyl Record

'One Alone' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$14.84 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Exclusive First-Press Vinyl Edition Made in the UK.

Strictly limited to 500 copies

250 on Heavyweight White Rabbit Frosted Clear Vinyl #SOLD OUT#

250 on Heavyweight Cream Vinyl #SOLD OUT#

Beautiful gatefold sleeve • Each copy individually numbered 1 - 250 by the UK pressing house

Each copy Signed by William DuVall

CD housed in beautiful fold-out 6-panel digipack jacket.. Signed by William DuVall. Limited to 500 copies

“One Alone,” the debut solo LP from Alice In Chains lead singer/guitarist, William DuVall, is a smoldering all-acoustic affair, a late-night meditation on heartbreak, triumph, and hard-won lessons. This recording is as intimate as it gets, like a private living room concert. It’s the perfect contrast to Alice In Chains’s recent UK arena tour in May of this year.

“After three albums and numerous world tours with Alice In Chains, as well as creating the Giraffe Tongue Orchestra album (w/ Brent Hinds of Mastodon and Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan), and, of course, my catalog of albums and tours with Comes With The Fall, I felt the need to peel everything back to the bare bones. This album is strictly one voice, one guitar. It reveals the very core of who I am as a singer, guitarist, and songwriter.”  - William DuVall

VINYL LP Tracklisting:
Side A:
1. ’Til The Light Guides Me Home
2. The Veil Of All My Fears
3. The 3 Wishes
4. Strung Out On A Dream
5. White Hot

Side B:
1. Still Got A Hold On My Heart
2. Smoke And Mirrors
3. So Cruel
4. Chains Around My Heart
5. No Need To Wonder

Vinyl LP comes with download card containing the same 11-song running order as the CD, including “Keep Driving Me Away.” 


CD Tracklisting:
1. ’Til The Light Guides Me Home
2. The Veil Of All My Fears
3. The 3 Wishes
4. Strung Out On A Dream
5. White Hot
6. Still Got A Hold On My Heart
7. Smoke And Mirrors
8. So Cruel
9. Chains Around My Heart
10. Keep Driving Me Away
11. No Need To Wonder

Release Date: 04/10/2019
Merch Alert William Duvall

Love William Duvall ?

Be first to know about William Duvall merch.
Your Cart
0 items