Product Details

With Blood Comes Cleansing storm out of the musical hotbed of Georgia as the powerful new voice in modern metal. They arm themselves with brute technical prowess and a passionate message that will be unleashed to the world on their newest album HORROR. HORROR is the band's newest opus that takes abrasive Death Metal and spiritually confrontational lyrics and creates a cathartic balance that any person of any background can relate to.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Hematidrosis
  3. Lash Upon Lash
  4. Forsaken
  5. Filthy Stains
  6. Suffering
  7. Blood and Fire
  8. Abaddon's Horde
  9. Horror
  10. Carnivorous Consumption
  11. Damnation
  12. Eternareign
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert With Blood Comes Cleansing

Love With Blood Comes Cleansing ?

Be first to know about With Blood Comes Cleansing merch.