X-Men: Days Of Future Past / O.S.T. (Ltd) (Ogv) X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

X-Men: Days Of Future Past / O.S.T. (Ltd) (Ogv) X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

X-Men: Days Of Future Past / O.S.T. (Ltd) (Ogv) X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
X-Men: Days of Future Past is a 2014 superhero ?lm based on the fictional X-Men characters that appear in Marvel Comics. Directed by Bryan Singer, it is the seventh installment of the X-Men ?lm series. The ?lm stars an ensemble cast, including Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Halle Berry, Peter Dinklage, Ian McKellen, and Patrick Stewart. The movie received widespread critical acclaim becoming the best-reviewed ?lm in the X-Men series. Reviewers commended it's fresh visual style and storyline. It is the highest-grossing ?lm in the series, having earned over $731 million worldwide. Director Bryan Singer's regular collaborator John Ottman worked on the score of the. lm, in addition to being it's editor. Ottman is the first composer to score more than one. lm in the X-Men ?lm series, having previously scored X2 (2003). This also marked the first time a theme from a previous X-Men. lm has been retained; Ottman re-used some of his themes from X2, most notably the main title theme. The Music on Vinyl release will be celebrated with a first numbered pressing of 2000 copies on colored vinyl! (LP 1 on clear grey vinyl & LP 2 on clear blue vinyl) 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL INSERT ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK BY JOHN OTTMAN FIRST PRESSING OF 2000 NUMBERED COPIES ON CLEAR GREY (LP1) AND CLEAR BLUE (LP2) VINYL.

Track List
  1. The Future/Main Titles
  2. Time's Up (Original Version)
  3. Hope (Xavier's Theme)
  4. I Found Them
  5. Saigon/ Logan Arrives
  6. Pentagon Plan/Sneaky Mystique
  7. He Lost Everything
  8. Springing Erik
  9. How Was She?
  10. All Those Voices
  11. Paris Pandemonium
  12. Contacting Raven
  13. Rules Of Time
  14. Hat Rescue
  15. Time's Up (Film Version)
  16. The Attack Begins
  17. Join Me
  18. Do What You Were Made For
  19. I Have Faith In You/Goodbyes
  20. Welcome Back/End Titles
  21. Time in a Bottle - Jim Croce
  22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Roberta Flack

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.