Xbrainiax DEPROGRAMMED Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Xbrainiax DEPROGRAMMED Vinyl Record

Xbrainiax DEPROGRAMMED Vinyl Record
Modern fast-core's blackest cult ascends once more from it's knighted abyss to deliver thirty-one hymns of infernal savagery. Only for true devotees to the Esoteric Order of Sonic Blasphemy. Twenty-seven minutes of music and forty minutes of enhanced material included on the CD version when inserted into a PC or a Mac. Full-color digipack CD or gatefold LP with 320kbps MP3s + digital enhanced material download card.

Track List
  1. The True Religion Of Broken Necks
  2. Vigilante
  3. Faith Mask
  4. No Love Lost
  5. Kids Say The Darnedest Things
  6. Acrid
  7. Baptism In Glass
  8. Desert Power
  9. Altered
  10. Decaf
  11. Candidate For A New Faith
  12. We Are The Monster
  13. Sirens
  14. Blatant Localism
  15. Rosary Noose
  16. Solanum
  17. Good To The Last Drop
  18. Secede
  19. The Audacity Of Hope
  20. Fuck The Swindlers
  21. Clandestine Operation
  22. Our Thing
  23. This Is
  24. Moral Vacancy
  25. Kralizec
  26. Trichinosis I
  27. Trichinosis II
  28. Trichinosis III
  29. Friend Request Denied
  30. Eroding
  31. Deprogrammed

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.