YIRUMA / VEEN RIVER FLOWS IN YOU Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Variously described as "contemporary classical", "minimalist" and even "New Age", Yiruma's gorgeously peaceful music is impossible to classify - it is simply there to be enjoyed. The South Korean composer, born in 1978, studied in the UK and has made a name for himself in both in his native country and in Europe, regularly performing to sell-out audiences around the globe. Despite his definite celebrity status, his music remains resolutely simple and unpretentious; more in the style of short pop music songs than regular solo piano pieces, the very best of it can be enjoyed on this exciting 2LP release which includes, among others, the hit River Flows In You, now a regular feature on wedding music albums. Jeroen van Veen, himself a prolific composer as well as renowned pianist, fell in love with Yiruma's music on first hearing. As he explains in his liner notes, the music's enduring popularity is down to it's simplicity for player and listener alike. Not many classical composers can boast of having millions of fans, and millions of YouTube views to boot; Yiruma, however, effortlessly bridges the gap between popular and classical, and, most of all, allows the listener to relax and unwind. Brilliant Classics is proud to offer this recording as part of it's new line of vinyl releases. With music by Pärt, Satie, Einaudi and other renowned minimalist composers also making up the collection, this exciting new development gives the listener a real opportunity to sit down and savor music just the way it used to be appreciated.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Chaconne
  2. Mika's Song
  3. 27 May
  4. Spring Waltz
  5. The View from My Window
  6. Sky
  7. the Day After
  8. Fairy Tale
  9. Do You?
  10. Love Me
  11. I
  12. Wait There
  13. Passing By
  14. the Things I Really
  15. Indigo
  16. Poem
  17. Infinia
  18. Reminiscent
  19. Tears on Love
  20. Yellow Room
  21. River Flows in You
  22. One Day I Will
[Disc 2]
  1. Loanna
  2. Beloved
  3. Kiss the Rain
  4. Our Same World
  5. May Be
  6. Fotografia
  7. Destiny of Love
  8. Sometimes... Someone
  9. It's Your Day
  10. I'm Just a
  11. When the Love Falls
  12. the Moment
  13. .
  14. the Scenery Begins
  15. Falling
  16. with the Wind
  17. All Myself to You
  18. Time Forgets
  19. Tears
  20. Dream
  21. Picture Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.