YOU'RE NEXT / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

YOU'RE NEXT / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

YOU'RE NEXT / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to extend an invitation to the bloodiest family reunion you'll ever attend with the fierce score to the terrifying horror hit You're Next. Composed as a group effort by Kyle McKinnon, Jasper Justice Lee, Mads Heldtberg, and director Adam Wingard, You're Next s a home invasion story with a twist. The music is intense, and we're not just talking the Dwight Tilley Band's seventies classic 'Looking For The Magic'. The score gets under your skin fast, with ambient eerie textures causing maximum discomfort with minimum effort. When things really begin to ramp up, you'll start looking for a new set of underwear. Strings saw and chug along like weapons being sharpened, while it builds to some absolutely evil malevolence, punctuated by some seriously scary stingers. And out of nowhere it comes - for you. Run motherfucker, just try and escape it. Like a demented wall of sound it chases you, omnipresent, oppressive. Those synthesizers are a big red flag for one thing: inevitability. It's inevitable that this music will hook you in, it's inevitable that you won't escape. It's inevitable that You're Next.

Track List
  1. Opening Stinger
  2. Looking for the Magic
  3. An Ill Wind
  4. Shadow Thoughts
  5. Invisible Villains
  6. Arrows Through Glass
  7. Death Awaits All
  8. Cutthroat Run
  9. Wailing
  10. Commando Mode
  11. Drake Prog
  12. Erin Text Tone
  13. Terror
  14. Shadow Thoughts II
  15. Knife Through Glass
  16. Enter the Tiger
  17. Bad Animals
  18. Nails
  19. Lurking
  20. Dead Mom
  21. Lamb Mask Death
  22. Run Motherfucker
  23. Fox Mask Death
  24. Kitchen Fight
  25. Renegade
  26. Felix Ringtone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.