Young Monks

Swamp Creek 12" 2LP Vinyl (Black)

Young Monks Swamp Creek 12" 2LP Vinyl (Black)

Swamp Creek 12" 2LP Vinyl (Black)

Out of Stock
$9.91 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Young Monks // Swamp Creek 12" 2LP Vinyl (Black)
Free pack of Young Monks incense sticks

Canberra four-piece, Young Monks, is releasing their debut album ‘Swamp Creek’ on June 29. Featuring viral hit ‘Jarmin in the Dark’, the 22-track record showcases their sound of blends of reggae style to all out rock and roll. The psychedelic rock band will be taking the album on tour across Australia in July. 


1. Intro
2. The Flow and the Motion
3. Awake on the Moon 
4. Interlude #1
5. Aliens of Babylon
6. Interlude #2
7. Supersonic Melodies
8. Interlude #3
9. Swamp Creek
10. Bayside Suicide
11. Kaliedoscopia
12. Interlude #4
13. Told You So
14. Interlude #5
15. Jarmin in the Dark
16. Plateau
17. Bad Bad Freddy
18. Interlude #6
19. Trippin’
20. Interlude #7
21. Lakes
22. Food of the Gods


Official Young Monks merch

Free 30 day returns

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.

Merch Alert Young Monks

Love Young Monks ?

Be first to know about Young Monks merch.
Your Cart
0 items