Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Hamilton VISION CD
Hamilton VISION CD


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Salvator Mundi Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  2. Angele Dei Anonymous
  3. Ave verum Attrib. Pope Innocent VI
  4. In remembrance Timothy Hamilton
  5. The Lord is my shepherd Psalm 23
  6. Crucifixus The ordinary of the mass
  7. The Lord s prayer Jesus of Nazereth
  8. The evening hymn The Roman Breviary
  9. O sacrum convivium Saint Thomas Aquinas
  10. Panis angelicus Saint Thomas Aquinas
  11. Star of Bethlehem Timothy Hamilton
  12. STANFORD Beati quorum via Psalm 119
  13. ADAM Oh holy night John Sullivan Dwight, arr. Hamilton
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Hamilton

Love Hamilton ?

Be first to know about Hamilton merch.
Your Cart
0 items