• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Petula Clark


    $11.49 $10.34
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Petula Clark SOUND OF CD
    Petula Clark SOUND OF CD


    $11.49 $10.34
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping
    Delivery: Estimated between Thu Sep 23 to Tue Sep 28
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Sailor
    2. Ya Ya Twist
    3. My Friend The Sea
    4. Christopher Robin At Buckingham Palace
    5. Welcome Home
    6. Cinderella Jones
    7. The Little Shoemaker
    8. Alone
    9. Bye Bye Mon Amour (Hello Mary Lou)
    10. Dear Daddy
    11. With All My Heart
    12. How Are Things With You?
    13. Baby Lover
    14. As Time Goes By
    15. To You My Love
    16. Memories Are Made Of This
    17. Whistlin' For The Moon
    18. Tout Ce Que Veut Lola
    19. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
    20. No Love, No Nothin'
    21. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
    22. Baby, It's Cold Outside
    23. Devotion
    24. Majorca
    25. Garde la Derni Re Danse Pour Moi (Save the Last Dance for Me)
    [Disc 2]
    1. Romeo
    2. Tout Au Long Du Calendrier (Calendar Girl)
    3. Poppa Piccolino
    4. The Road
    5. If I Had My Way
    6. Adonis
    7. Ever Been In Love
    8. I'm Counting On You
    9. Something's Missing
    10. Band Of Gold
    11. Prends Mon Coeur (A Fool Such As I)
    12. Suddenly There's A Valley
    13. The Pendulum Song
    14. Smile
    15. Les Beaux Jours
    16. Sonny Boy
    17. Fortune Teller
    18. Another Door Opens
    19. Allo Mon Coeur
    20. I Get Along Without You Very Well
    21. In Other Words
    22. Music! Music! Music!
    23. For The Very First Time
    24. Goodnight My Love
    25. Marin (Sailor)
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Petula Clark

    Love Petula Clark ?

    Be first to know about Petula Clark merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items