OPUS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Afenginn OPUS Vinyl Record

OPUS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. Bordrone
  3. Guzzy
  4. Luna Televisio
  5. Quicksilver
  6. Plantaris
[Disc 2]
  1. Lentoperho
  2. Vespersong
  3. Partiro Futile
  4. Gronja
[Disc 3]
  1. Tabbouleh Rasa
  2. Rasende Tabul
  3. Ether
  4. Akkapolska
[Disc 4]
  1. Fototoksik
  2. Pandemonium
  3. Amore Memoriam
  4. Axiom

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Afenginn

Love Afenginn ?

Be first to know about Afenginn merch.
Your Cart
0 items