• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Agnes Obel

    Myopia (Vinyl)

    Agnes Obel - Myopia (Vinyl)
    Agnes Obel - Myopia (Vinyl)

    Myopia (Vinyl)

    In Stock
    $5.78 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Sep 22 to Mon Sep 27

    Product Description

    Blue Note Store Exclusive Clear Vinyl

    If the digital album is purchased, you will receive the full album via email upon purchase.

    Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

    For almost a decade, Agnes Obel has been one of the most independent and original artists in contemporary music. Now she has returned with new music, releasing the enchanting single “Broken Sleep”, ahead of the release of her highly anticipated new album Myopia – through Deutsche Grammophon, Universal Music Group’s prestigious Yellow Label, and Blue Note in North America.


    1. Camera’s Rolling
    2. Broken Sleep
    3. Island Of Doom
    4. Roscian
    5. Myopia
    6. Drosera
    7. Can’t Be
    8. Parliament Of Owls
    9. Promise Keeper
    10. Won’t You Call Me

    *Please note that physical music does not come with the digital album.

    Merch Alert Agnes Obel

    Love Agnes Obel ?

    Be first to know about Agnes Obel merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items