merchbar gold supplier
Barry Dransfield CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Werewolf
  2. Be My Friend
  3. Jigs: Hyde Park Mansions; Irish Jig
  4. She's Like The Swallow
  5. Broken Barricades
  6. Girl Of Dances
  7. Lots Of Little Soldiers
  8. Lily's Ballade
  9. Reels: The Trip To Derrow; The Traveller; St. Anne's Reel
  10. Robin Hood & the Peddlar
  11. General Worthington
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Barry Dransfield

Love Barry Dransfield ?

Be first to know about Barry Dransfield merch.
Your Cart
0 items