merchbar gold supplier
Dierks Bentley RISER CD
Dierks Bentley RISER CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Bourbon In Kentucky
  2. Say You Do
  3. I Hold On
  4. Pretty Girls
  5. Here On Earth
  6. Drunk On A Plane
  7. Five
  8. Riser
  9. Sounds Of Summer
  10. Damn These Dreams
  11. Back Porch
  12. Hurt Somebody
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dierks Bentley

Love Dierks Bentley ?

Be first to know about Dierks Bentley merch.
Your Cart
0 items