Product Details

With IV, Chatham County Line have become who they are. Visible throughout the band's career, their constant evolution steps to the forefront of the creative process on IV. Here, songwriting is paramount, yet the band's instrumental talents and gorgeous harmonies still rise to the surface. CCL's traditional instrumentation provides a fitting foil to their dedication to innovative approaches to old time music. on this their fourth studio album, Chatham Country Line takes their rightful place among the new guard of indie-roots music and perhaps pen their masterpiece in the process.

Track List
  1. Chip of a Star
  2. The Carolinian
  3. Let It Rock
  4. One More Minute
  5. Birmingham Jail
  6. Sweet Eviction
  7. I Got Worry
  8. Clear Blue Sky - Chatham County Line, Holt, Chandler
  9. She - Chatham County Line, Wilson
  10. Whipping Boy - Chatham County Line, Holt, Chandler
  11. Paige - Chatham County Line, Teer, John
  12. Country Boy/City Boy
  13. Thanks
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Chatham County Line

Love Chatham County Line ?

Be first to know about Chatham County Line merch.