Dale Watson


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. One Memory At A Time
  2. South Of Round Rock, Texas
  3. Nashville Rash
  4. Truck Stop In La Grange
  5. A Real Country Song
  6. Louie’s Lee’s Liquor Lounge
  7. I Hate These Songs
  8. Exit 109
  9. Country My Ass
  10. Running For Jesus
  11. Your Love I’m Gonna Miss
  12. Honky Tonkers Don’t Cry
  13. Whiskey Or God
  14. Runaway Train
  15. Carryin’ On This Way
  16. My Baby Makes Me Gravy
  17. Don’t Let The Screen Door Hit Ya
  18. It’s Been A Long Truckin’ Day
  19. I Lie When I Drink
  20. Jonesin’ For Jones
  21. Blackjack
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dale Watson

Love Dale Watson ?

Be first to know about Dale Watson merch.
Your Cart
0 items