Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dan Penn

NOBODY'S FOOL Vinyl Record

Dan Penn

NOBODY'S FOOL Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Nobody's Fool
  2. Endless Sleep
  3. Raining In Memphis
  4. Tearjoint
  5. Time
  6. Lodi
  7. Ain't No Love
  8. I Hate You
  9. Prayer For Peace
  10. If Love Was Money
  11. Skin

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dan Penn

Love Dan Penn ?

Be first to know about Dan Penn merch.
Your Cart
0 items