Darren Hayman

The Ship`s Piano' Vinyl Record

Darren Hayman 'The Ship`s Piano' Vinyl Record

The Ship`s Piano' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

The Ship's Piano is an album of subtle, drifting piano ballads written by Darren Hayman while he was recuperating from a fractured skull.

1. I Taught You How To Dance 
2. Old House 
3. Cuckoo 
4. It’s Easy To Hang With You 
5. Know Your Place 
6. Take A Breather 
7. Clown Sky 
8. No Children 
9. Oh Josephine 
10. Think It Through 
11. The Ship’s Piano

Merch Alert Darren Hayman

Love Darren Hayman ?

Be first to know about Darren Hayman merch.
Your Cart
0 items