Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt

TRIO Vinyl Record

Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt  TRIO Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. "The Pain of Loving You" (Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner) 2:32
  2. "Making Plans" (Johnny Russell, Voni Morrison) 3:36
  3. "To Know Him Is to Love Him" (Phil Spector) 3:48
  4. "Hobo's Meditation" (Jimmie Rodgers) 3:17
  5. "Wildflowers" (Dolly Parton) 3:33
  6. "Telling Me Lies" (Linda Thompson, Betsy Cook) 4:26
  7. "My Dear Companion" (Trad., Arranged By Jean Ritchie) 2:55
  8. "Those Memories of You" (Alan O'Bryant) 3:58
  9. "I've Had Enough" (Kate McGarrigle) 3:30
  10. "Rosewood Casket" (Trad., Arranged By Avie Lee Parton) 2:59
  11. "Farther Along" (Trad., Arranged By John Starling, Emmylou Harris) 4:10

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt

Love Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt ?

Be first to know about Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt merch.
Your Cart
0 items