merchbar gold supplier
The Felice Brothers CD
The Felice Brothers CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Ann
  2. Greatest Show On Earth
  3. Frankie's Gun!
  4. Goddamn You, Gim
  5. Wonderful Life
  6. Don't Wake The Scarecrow
  7. Take This Bread
  8. Saint Stephen's Hand
  9. Love Me Tenderly
  10. Ruby Mae
  11. Murder By Mistletoe
  12. Whiskey In My Whiskey
  13. Helen Fry
  14. Radio Song
  15. Tip Your Way
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Felice Brothers

Love The Felice Brothers ?

Be first to know about The Felice Brothers merch.
Your Cart
0 items