merchbar gold supplier
The Felice Brothers Vinyl Record
The Felice Brothers Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Ann
  2. Greatest Show on Earth
  3. Frankie's Gun!
  4. Goddamn You, Jim
  5. Wonderful Life
  6. Don't Wake the Scarecrow
  7. Take This Bread
  8. Saint Stephen's End
  9. Love Me Tenderly
  10. Ruby Mae
  11. Murder by Mistletoe
  12. Whiskey in My Whiskey
  13. Helen Fry
  14. Radio Song
  15. Tip Your Way

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Felice Brothers

Love The Felice Brothers ?

Be first to know about The Felice Brothers merch.
Your Cart
0 items