• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
First Edition

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
First Edition Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

- Before he became a country music legend, Kenny Rogers led a group of folk rockin' players in a band called The First Edition, and this reissue of their 1967 debut album has something for everyone to love! - Includes the smash hit single and modern day cult classic "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)" as heard in the film The Big Lebowski, plus several more country tinged, melodic rock numbers!

Track List
  1. I Found a Reason
  2. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  3. Shadow In the Corner of Your Mind
  4. If Wishes Were Horses
  5. Ticket To Nowhere
  6. I Get a Funny Feeling
  7. I Was the Loser
  8. Dream On
  9. Homemade Lies
  10. Marcia: 2 A.M
  11. Hurry Up Love
  12. Church Without a Name

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert First Edition

Love First Edition ?

Be first to know about First Edition merch.
Your Cart
0 items