merchbar gold supplier
Jake Xerxes Fussell Vinyl Record
Jake Xerxes Fussell Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All in Down and Out
  2. Let Me Lose
  3. Star Girl
  4. Raggy Levy
  5. Rabbit on a Log
  6. Boat's Up the River
  7. Man at the Mill
  8. Push Boat
  9. Georgia Buck
  10. Pork and Beans

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jake Xerxes Fussell

Love Jake Xerxes Fussell ?

Be first to know about Jake Xerxes Fussell merch.
Your Cart
0 items