Geoffrey Oryema


Was $14.49
Now just $13.04
For a limited time only
Was $14.49
Now just $13.04
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. Piny Runa Woko
  2. Land of Anaka
  3. Piri Wango Iya
  4. Ye Ye Ye
  5. Lacan Woto Kumu
  6. Makambo
  7. Jok Omako Nyako
  8. Solitude
  9. Lubanga
  10. Exile
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Geoffrey Oryema

Love Geoffrey Oryema ?

Be first to know about Geoffrey Oryema merch.