Gram Parsons


merchbar gold supplier
Gram Parsons EARLY YEARS 1 & 2 CD
Gram Parsons EARLY YEARS 1 & 2 CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I May Be Right (Dick Weissman)
  2. Big Country (Gram Parsons)
  3. Zah's Blues (Gram Parsons)
  4. Mary Don't You Weep (Dennis Hupp)
  5. Bells of Rhymney (I.D. Ris David, Pete Seeger)
  6. Goin' Away, Don't You Wanta Go (Pat Sullivan)
  7. They Still Go Down (Dick Weissman)
  8. On My Journey Home (C. Rakestraw)
  9. Surfinanny (Gram Parsons)
  10. Oh, Didn't They Crucify My Lord (F. Cadaver)
  11. The Great Silke (Arr. B. Smith)
  12. Race With the Wind (Gram Parsons)
  13. The Rains Come Down (Gram Parsons)
  14. Hand Within the Glove (Gram Parsons)
  15. Rolling Stone (Gram Parsons)
  16. Darkest Years (Gram Parsons)
  17. That Kind Of Livin' (Gram Parsons)
  18. A River Is Made Out Of Raindrops (Gram Parsons)
  19. Just Can't Take It Any More (Gram Parsons)
  20. November Nights (Gram Parsons)
  21. Together Again (Buck Owens)
  22. Do Right Woman (Dan Penn &Chips; Moman)
  23. Hickory Wind (Gram Parsons & Bob Buchanan)
[Disc 2]
  1. Another Side To This Life ((Fred Neil)
  2. Maco Light (Gram Parsons)
  3. Run Little Boy, Run (Gram Parsons)
  4. Big Country (solo-alternate take) (Gram Parsons)
  5. 1000 Dollar Wedding (Gram Parsons)
  6. Hot Burrito #1 (Gram Parsons-Chris Ethridge)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Gram Parsons

Love Gram Parsons ?

Be first to know about Gram Parsons merch.
Your Cart
0 items