Hayes Carll


merchbar gold supplier
Hayes Carll TROUBLE IN MIND Vinyl Record
Hayes Carll TROUBLE IN MIND Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Two LP set. Hayes Carll is a Texas singer, songwriter, poet and guitarist who puts his own folk twist to the regular old rockin' Texas folk country. He sounds like Steve Earle and his melodies are like John Prine. He is a younger version of Buddy Miller. His music is Americana roots. He is a Texan country troubadour type with a refreshing energy in his thick southern drawl and twang style. Hayes Carll is one of the best of a new breed of Texas singer/songwriters. Hayes has cut his teeth working the same coffee houses, honky-tonks and bars that have spawned the likes of Guy Clark, Townes Van Zandt, Steve Earle, and Lyle Lovett.

Track List
  1. Drunken Poet's Dream
  2. It's a Shame
  3. Girl Downtown
  4. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
  5. Beaumont
  6. I Got a Gig
  7. Faulkner Street
  8. Wild as a Turkey
  9. Don't Let Me Fall
  10. Lover Like You
  11. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
  12. Knockin' Over Whiskeys
  13. Willing to Love Again
  14. Waiting On The Stars To Fall (LP Only)
  15. She Left Me for Jesus (Alternate Version)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Hayes Carll

Love Hayes Carll ?

Be first to know about Hayes Carll merch.
Your Cart
0 items