Holly Near


merchbar gold supplier
Holly Near EDGE CD
Holly Near EDGE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Fired Up
  2. Planet Called Home
  3. If It Were up to Me
  4. 1000 Grandmothers
  5. Kids Are Gonna Love
  6. Love Don't Need a Reason
  7. Think About Your Troubles
  8. Standard White Jesus
  9. Uh Huh
  10. When Do We Rest?
  11. Didn't You Mean to Say?
  12. I Ain't Afraid
  13. Further to Fly
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Holly Near

Love Holly Near ?

Be first to know about Holly Near merch.
Your Cart
0 items