Jo Stafford


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Old Acquaintance (1991 Digital Remaster)
  2. Pistol Packin' Mama
  3. I Didn't Know About You (1996 Digital Remaster)
  4. Candy
  5. My Darling, My Darling
  6. Tim-Tayshun (Temptation) (Extended Version) (1991 Digital Remaster)
  7. Whispering Hope (1991 Digital Remaster)
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Almost Like Being In Love
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. Suspicion (2000 Digital Remaster)
  12. The Traveling Salesman Polka
  13. Red River Valley
  14. The Old Rugged Cross
  15. These Will Be The Best Years Of Our Lives
  16. Love And The Weather (2000 Digital Remaster)
  17. Love's Old Sweet Song
  18. No Other Love (1991 Digital Remaster)
  19. Haunted Heart
  20. Alone Together
  21. I'll Be Seeing You
  22. I Wonder As I Wander
  23. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  24. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  25. Georgia On My Mind
  26. The Boy Next Door
  27. The Gentleman Is A Dope
  28. Make Believe
  29. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  30. Hold Me, Hold Me
  31. It's Monday Every Day
  32. Near Me
  33. Sweet By And By
  34. This Time
  35. Oh, Holy Morning
  36. A Perfect Day
  37. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  38. Day By Day
  39. Echoes
  40. Feudin' And Fightin'
  41. If I Loved You
  42. In The Still Of The Night
  43. Nearer My God To Thee
  44. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  45. When It's Springtime In The Rockies
  46. Roses Of Picardy
  47. Walkin' My Baby Back Home (1996 Digital Remaster)
  48. Play A Simple Melody (1992 Digital Remaster)
  49. Some Enchanted Evening (1991 Digital Remaster)
  50. Gee, It's Good To Hold You
  51. Adios My Love
  52. If My Heart Had A Window
  53. The Last Time I Saw You
  54. Rockin' Chair
  55. You Wear Love So Well
  56. When Day Is Done
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jo Stafford

Love Jo Stafford ?

Be first to know about Jo Stafford merch.
Your Cart
0 items