Johnny Cash

American Recordings Vinyl Box Set

merchbar gold supplier
Johnny Cash American Recordings Vinyl Box Set
Johnny Cash

American Recordings Vinyl Box Set

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

  • Limited edition box set containing all six of the iconic Johnny Cash American Recordings albums pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
  • Housed in a beautiful 12 x 12 cloth covered box.
  • The ultimate collection for Johnny Cash fans.
Includes the LPs: American Recordings (1994), Unchained (1996), American III: Solitary Man (2000), American IV: The Man Comes Around (2002), American V: A Hundred Highways (2006) and American VI: Ain't No Grave (2010).

Track List [Disc 1]

  1. Delia's Gone (Side A)
  2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle (Side A)
  3. The Beast In Me (Side A)
  4. Drive On (Side A)
  5. Why Me Lord (Side A)
  6. Thirteen (Side A)
  7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer) (Side A)
  8. Bird On A Wire (Side B)
  9. Tennessee Stud (Side B)
  10. Down There By The Train (Side B)
  11. Redemption (Side B)
  12. Like A Soldier (Side B)
  13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry (Side B)
[Disc 2]
  1. Rowboat (Side A)
  2. Sea Of Heartbreak (Side A)
  3. Rusty Cage (Side A)
  4. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart) (Side A)
  5. Country Boy (Side A)
  6. Memories Are Made Of This (Side A)
  7. Spiritual (Side A)
  8. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea (Side B)
  9. Southern Accents (Side B)
  10. Mean Eyed Cat (Side B)
  11. Meet Me In Heaven (Side B)
  12. I Never Picked Cotton (Side B)
  13. Unchained (Side B)
  14. I've Been Everywhere (Side B)
[Disc 3]
  1. I Won't Back Down (Side A)
  2. Solitary Man (Side A)
  3. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (Side A)
  4. One (Side A)
  5. Nobody (Side A)
  6. I See A Darkness (Side A)
  7. The Mercy Seat (Side A)
  8. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone) (Side B)
  9. Field Of Diamonds (Side B)
  10. Before My Time (Side B)
  11. Country Trash (Side B)
  12. Mary Of The Wild Moor (Side B)
  13. I'm Leavin' Now (Side B)
  14. Wayfaring Stranger (Side B)
[Disc 4]
  1. The Man Comes Around (Side A)
  2. Hurt (Side A)
  3. Give My Love To Rose (Side A)
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Side B)
  5. I Hung My Head (Side B)
  6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Side B)
  7. Personal Jesus (Side B)
  8. In My Life (Side C)
  9. Sam Hall (Side C)
  10. Danny Boy (Side C)
  11. Desperado (Side C)
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Side D)
  13. Tear Stained Letter (Side D)
  14. Streets Of Laredo (Side D)
  15. We'll Meet Again (Side D)
[Disc 5]
  1. Help Me (Side A)
  2. God's Gonna Cut You Down (Side A)
  3. Like The 309 (Side A)
  4. If You Could Read My Mind (Side A)
  5. Further On Up The Road (Side A)
  6. On The Evening Train (Side A)
  7. I Came To Believe (Side B)
  8. Love's Been Good To Me (Side B)
  9. A Legend In My Time (Side B)
  10. Rose Of My Heart (Side B)
  11. Four Strong Winds (Side B)
  12. I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now (Side B)
[Disc 6]
  1. Ain't No Grave (Side A)
  2. Redemption Day (Side A)
  3. For The Good Times (Side A)
  4. I Corinthians 15:55 (Side A)
  5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound (Side A)
  6. Satisfied Mind (Side B)
  7. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Side B)
  8. Cool Water (Side B)
  9. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream (Side B)
  10. Aloha Oe (Side B)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Johnny Cash

Love Johnny Cash ?

Be first to know about Johnny Cash merch.
Your Cart
0 items