• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Johnny Cash

REMIXED Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Johnny Cash REMIXED Vinyl Record
Johnny Cash REMIXED Vinyl Record

REMIXED Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Get Rhythm [Philip Steir Remix]
  2. Big River [Count de Money Remix]
  3. Country Boy [Sonny J Remix]
  4. I Walk the Line [QDT Muzic Remix]
  5. Doin' My Time [The Heavy Remix]
  6. Leave That Junk Alone [Alabama 3 Remix]
  7. Port of Lonely Hearts [Midnight Juggernauts Remix]
  8. Folsom Prison Blues [Pete Rock Remix]
  9. Straigh A's in Love [Troublemaker Remix]
  10. Sugartime [Kennedy Remix]
  11. Rock Island Line [Wolf Remix]
  12. Belshazzar [Machine Drum Remix]
  13. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow [Apparat Remix]
  14. Wide Open Road [Count de Money Remix] -
  15. Trail to Mexico [Mexican Institute of Sound Remix]
  16. Hey Porter [Mocean Worker Remix]
  17. Katy Too [DJ Enjay Remix] - Johnny Cash, Snoop Dogg
  18. My Treasure [J. Scott G Remix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Johnny Cash

Love Johnny Cash ?

Be first to know about Johnny Cash merch.
Your Cart
0 items