• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Johnny Reid

Love Someone (CD)

Johnny Reid Love Someone (CD)

Love Someone (CD)

In Stock
Free standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Oct 25 to Thu Oct 28

Product Description

Love Someone, the new full-length album from Johnny Reid on CD. Features 14 tracks including "Hey Delilah" and a new acoustic version of "People Like You". 

Please note: global supply chain issues may cause some orders to be delayed. You will receive a shipment notification when your order has shipped.

Complete track listing:

1. I Owe It All To You
2. A Good Friend To Me
3. Hey Delilah
4. Have a Little Faith In Me
5. Pinstripe Suit
6. Fold Your Wings
7. One More Try
8. Old Black Mercury
9. Beautiful You
10. You'll Never Be Lonely
11. Love Someone
12. I'll Be Your Everything
13. Who's Gonna Love You
14. People Like You (Acoustic)

Merch Alert Johnny Reid

Love Johnny Reid ?

Be first to know about Johnny Reid merch.
Your Cart
0 items