Karen Dalton


merchbar gold supplier
Karen Dalton ARCHIVES BOX Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. *Cotton Eyed Joe:*not a track
  2. It's Alright
  3. Everytime I Think Of Freedom
  4. Cotton Eyed Joe
  5. Pastures Of Plenty
  6. One May Morning
  7. Red Are The Flowers
  8. Blues On The Ceiling
  9. Run Tell That Major
  10. Down And Out
  11. Fannin' Street
[Disc 2]
  1. In The Evening
  2. Old Hannah
  3. Pallett On Your Floor
  4. Prettiest Train
  5. Mole In The Ground
  6. Darlin' Corey
  7. It Hurts Me Too
  8. Katie Cruel 2.09. Blackjack
  9. No More Taters
[Disc 3]
  1. *Good Morning Blues Green Rocky Road: *not a track
  2. Green Rocky Road
  3. Whopee Ki Yi O
  4. Ribbon Bow
  5. Katie Cruel
  6. Little Margret
  7. Red Rockin Chair
  8. Nottingham Town
  9. Skillet Good And Greasy
[Disc 4]
  1. *In The Evening Included on download card (unreleased tracks): *not a track
  2. God Bless The Child
  3. Cotton-Eyed Joe
  4. Blues Jumped Up A Rabbit
  5. Euphoria
  6. Crawdad Hole
  7. I Rode To See My Nancy
  8. You Don't Know My Mind
  9. 2:19 Train
  10. Trouble In Mind
  11. Cocaine
  12. Fannin' Street
  13. Come On Down To My House
  14. Hurry On Down To My House

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Karen Dalton

Love Karen Dalton ?

Be first to know about Karen Dalton merch.
Your Cart
0 items