• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Katie Pruitt

    Expectations LP (Vinyl)

    Katie Pruitt - Expectations LP (Vinyl)

    Expectations LP (Vinyl)

    In Stock
    $6.19 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Aug 4 to Mon Aug 9

    Product Description


    A coming of age album that pulls from pop, Americana, rock, and folk, Expectations is a daring statement tackling topics of religion, mental health, and modern love. Katie Pruitt’s Rounder debut delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Katie Pruitt and Michael Robinson Expectations features 10 original songs, that are both uplifting and insightful.

    Like generations of artistic pilgrims before her, Katie Pruitt is a Nashville transplant from outside Athens, Georgia. Taking the leap from the solitary space of writing in her bedroom to jumping in with Music City creatives always takes grit, which Pruitt has in spades. Katie’s powerhouse vocals & poignant songwriting combine into a compelling, raw, & powerful artist whose musical style evokes the likes of Brandi Carlile, Bonnie Raitt, and Ani DiFranco, with a bit of Harper Lee thrown in for good measure. Her passionate delivery and powerful message are the reason her name has graced the bills of festivals such as Americana, 420 Fest, Pilgrimage, and sold out shows across the US and internationally.

    Feb 21st, 2020

    1. Wishful Thinking
    2. My Mind’s a Ship That’s Going Down
    3. Expectations
    4. Out of The Blue
    5. Normal
    6. Grace Has A Gun
    7. Searching For The Truth
    8. Georgia
    9. Loving Her
    10. It’s Always Been You

    Merch Alert Katie Pruitt

    Love Katie Pruitt ?

    Be first to know about Katie Pruitt merch.
    0 items