• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Kendell Marvel

    Solid Gold Sounds CD

    Kendell Marvel - Solid Gold Sounds CD

    Solid Gold Sounds CD

    In Stock
    $5.64 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Thu Sep 23 to Tue Sep 28

    Product Description

    -Softpak CD

    Over the past two decades, Kendell Marvel has become one of the great legendary songwriters in Nashville. For years, he’s quietly written massive hits for Country royalty – from George Strait to Jake Owen, Gary Allan to Chris Stapleton – but now has stepped from behind the pen and paper into the studio and spotlight. The result is Solid Gold Sounds – a stellar album that weaves a rich tapestry of deep southern songwriting with the unique gravity and talent Marvel brings as a one-of-a-kind performer. Recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN.

    Track List
    1) Hard Time with the Truth
    2) Let It Go
    3) When It’s Good
    4) Blood in the Water
    5) I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You
    6) Cadillac’n
    7) If You Know What’s Good
    8) Musta Kept It for Himself
    9) Easy Rider
    10) Roots of My Raisin’

    Merch Alert Kendell Marvel

    Love Kendell Marvel ?

    Be first to know about Kendell Marvel merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items