Kirsty Law


merchbar gold supplier
Kirsty Law SHIFT CD
Kirsty Law SHIFT CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Wild Lass / the Twa Magicians
  2. Riddles
  3. Soutra Aisle
  4. O, Are Ye Sleepin Maggie?
  5. Wee Song
  6. Barefit Lasses
  7. Lament of the Border Widow
  8. Hymn for the Shepherd
  9. The Faithful Shepherdess
  10. Twa Sisters
  11. Howling at the Moon
  12. Ballad
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Kirsty Law

Love Kirsty Law ?

Be first to know about Kirsty Law merch.
Your Cart
0 items