• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Laura Veirs

    Tumble Bee CD

    $16.49 $14.84
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Laura Veirs Tumble Bee CD

    Tumble Bee CD

    $16.49 $14.84
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Laura Veirs' new album is a collection of folk songs for children called Tumble Bee. Recorded by Grammy-nominated producer Tucker Martine in their home in Portland, Oregon in the spring of 2011, it covers a wide range of American folk songs, from early 20th century work songs to the ballads of Jimmie Rodgers, Woody Guthrie, Peggy Seeger and Harry Belafonte. Veirs and Martine have made a jaunty and moving album to be enjoyed by children as well as all fans of Veirs' earlier work.

    Track List
    1. Little Lap-Dog Lullaby
    2. Prairie Lullaby
    3. Jack Can I Ride?
    4. Tumblebee
    5. King Kong Kitchie Kitchie Ki Me O
    6. All the Pretty Little Horses
    7. The Fox
    8. Jump Down Spin Around
    9. Why Oh Why
    10. Down in the Medder
    11. Soldier's Joy
    12. Jamaica Farewell
    13. Prairie Dream
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Laura Veirs

    Love Laura Veirs ?

    Be first to know about Laura Veirs merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items